活动

活动 /  服务


合作伙伴活动

Study Hawai’i非常荣幸与以下这些为国际学生提供多种活动项目,并促进夏威夷国际教育事业的组织合作。

古兰尼牧场

古兰尼牧场

古兰尼牧场私人自然保护区被列入美国国家历史景点名录中,由Gerritt P. Judd博士家族创立并管理。古兰尼牧场希望通过保护这片土地来富足人们的生活,并维护着这段历史。古兰尼公司成立于1850年,初衷是成为服务神圣的ahupua’a of Kualoa, Hakipu’u和Ka’a’awa的榜样。我们的目标是保护与提高这些土地的自然景观和文化,同时发展与环境相协调的娱乐活动和农业项目。所有的旅游团和商业活动都会让古兰尼继续保持着原始土地,未来的后代们还有机会去欣赏到它。我们非常注重向游客传递传统的夏威夷价值观,对我们自然环境的敬畏,对夏威夷文化作为东道主的尊重,以及最重要的对古兰尼珍贵历史的认识。 古兰尼拉牧场为夏威夷学校提供一系列丰富的室外活动,让学生们了解自然环境以及继承我们丰富的岛屿风俗。如果您需要预定,请联系我们的教育办公室。 我们每年服务超过12,000个儿童, 包括专注于地点意识的教育课程和4,000英亩的室外教室,古兰尼牧场是让孩子们了解周围自然环境的特别的地方。户外活动包括在芋头农场或芋头块的维护与收割,河流恢复栽植和清除侵略物种,鱼塘游览,我们的宠物动物园和团建挑战鼓励学生走出舒适区,成为一个具有团队意识的人,享受周围的环境。如果您想要预约,请拨打808-239-5497联系我们教育办公室,或发邮件至 education@kualoa.com

www.kualoa.com


 

Polynesian Cultural Center

Polynesian Cultural Center

波利尼西亚文化中心占地面积为42 公顷,坐落于瓦胡岛北岸,包含了超过40家餐饮、零售、活动供应商,许多与洛伊、北岸和波利尼西亚有着长期联系。波利尼西亚文化中心的使命是保存和描绘波利尼西亚的文化、艺术和手工艺。以夏威夷、萨摩亚、塔希提、汤加、斐济和奥塔罗亚(新西兰)等六个美丽的岛屿村庄为特色,再加上拉帕努伊和马奎萨斯的展品,文化展示和活动使客人可以亲身体验每个岛屿的独特活动。

波利尼西亚文化中心正式建立于1963年10月,这个非营利性组织致力于向参加周边杨百翰大学-夏威夷校区的学生提供工作机会和奖学金。事实上百分之百的盈利都被用于支持学校教职工及学生的教育,以及学校的日常运营。自成立以来,波利尼西亚文化中心已向超过18,000位学生提供帮助,如今也向超过70个国家和几乎全美所有州的750位学生提供着工作岗位。

www.polynesia.com

学校名称/类别搜索

Search
Generic filters

Try these: K-12教育学院大学语言学校University of Hawaii

您在寻找一所特定的学校吗? 请以英文输入您要查找的学校名称。 您也可以从以上类别链接中搜索(K-12:基础和中等教育,学院,大学,语言学校,夏威夷大学)。

按课程/程序搜索

Search
Generic filters
Filter by Portfolio Categories
K-12教育
学院
大学
Language Schools (语言学校)

Try these: ESLBusinessMarine ScienceTESOLTOEFL

通过此搜索,您可以找到提供特定学术课程或学习课程的学校 。 单击上面的链接之一或输入您的学习课程。。
Study Hawaii Brochure

所有你需要知道的事情

To find out more information about our institutions and what makes Hawaiʻi the Best Classroom in the World simply download our brochure. Inside you will find key information about research, volunteer and internship opportunities available in Hawai‘i that will give you real practical experience that will benefit your future career.


需要帮助?

studyhawaiiEDU@gmail.com
+1 (808) 956-2465

Kualoa Ranch

Listed on the US National Register of Historic Places, Kualoa Ranch Private Nature Reserve is owned and managed by the descendants of Dr. Gerritt P. Judd. Kualoa’s mission is to enrich people’s lives by preserving the land and celebrating its history. Established in 1850, Kualoa’s company vision is to be a role model as stewards of these sacred ahupua’a of Kualoa, Hakipu’u and Ka’a’awa.  Our goal is to protect and enhance the natural beauty of these lands while developing sustainable recreational, agricultural and aquacultural enterprises that are compatible with the environment. All tours and commercial activities enable Kualoa to keep the lands undeveloped so future generations of will be able to enjoy them as well.  We truly care about and strive to educate visitors about traditional Hawaiian values, reverence for our natural environment, respect for the host Hawaiian culture and most importantly, the sacred history of Kualoa. Kualoa offers a wide range of outdoor activities for Hawai‛i school groups to learn about our natural environment and celebrate our rich island heritage. To make a reservation, contact our Education Office. Servicing over 12,000 local keiki annually with educational lesson plans that focus on the sense of place and a 4,000 acre outdoor classroom, Kualoa is indeed a special place for our children to learn about the environment around them. Activities include lo’i or taro patch maintenance and harvesting, stream restoration inplanting  and invasive species removal, fishpond tours, our petting zoo and teambuilding challenges that encourage students to step out of their comfort zone and become a team player and enjoy the environment around the,. For reservations please contact our education office at 808-239-5497 or email us at education@kualoa.com
www.kualoa.com

Polynesian Cultural Center

Spanning across a 42-acre campus in Oʻahu’s North Shore and more than 40 dining, retail and activity providers, many with longstanding ties to Lāʻie, the North Shore, and Polynesia, The Polynesian Cultural Center’s mission is to preserve and portray the cultures, arts and crafts of Polynesia. Featuring six island villages in a beautifully landscaped setting representing Hawaiʻi, Samoa, Tahiti, Tonga, Fiji, and Aotearoa (New Zealand), plus exhibits for Rapa Nui and Marquesas, cultural presentations and events allow guests to get hands-on and learn unique activities from each island.

Formally dedicated on October 1963, the nonprofit organization is dedicated to providing jobs and scholarships for students attending the neighboring Brigham Young University – Hawaiʻi campus with 100 percent of its revenue used toward daily operations and in support of its education of its student-employees. Since its founding, the Center has provided financial assistance to more than 18,000 students and currently employs more than 750 students from over 70 countries and nearly every state.
www.polynesia.com

All that you need to know

To find out more information about our institutions and what makes Hawai‘i the Best Classroom in the World simply download our brochure. Inside you will find key information about research, volunteer and internship opportunities available in Hawai‘i that will give you real practical experience that will benefit your future career.

DOWNLOAD BROCHURE

#StudyHawaii

What
are
you
waiting
for?

MORE INFO
STUDY IN HAWAII